Every Friday we show you the RIGHT way to exercise in the studio …

Friday 5th October 2018 …

This week Dan demos Flutter Kicks with regressions and progressions…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 28th September 2018 …

This week Dan talks you through the hanging knee raise…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 3rd August 2018 …

This week Dan talks you through using Diaphragmatic breaths during big lifts…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Friday 6th July 2018 …

This week Dan talks you through a great glute activation exercise to help with your big lifts…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Friday 29th June 2018 …

This week Dan fixes the upright row…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Friday 8th June 2018 …

This week Dan talks you through the perfect step up…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 4th May 2018 …

This week Dan gives some top tips for the landmine squat…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 6th April 2018 …

This week Dan gives some tips on mastering the front squat…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 16th March 2018 …

This week Dan talks through the Lateral Lunge…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 9th March 2018 …

This week Dan gives us his top tips on perfecting the Bulgarian split squat…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 2nd March 2018 …

This week Dan teaches us the perfect box jump…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 23th February 2018 …

This week Dan coaches you through the renegade row…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 26th January 2018 …

This week Dan coaches you through the perfect Med Ball Slam…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 19th January 2018 …

This week Dan demonstrates how to get into a safe starting position for the kettlebell goblet squat…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 12th January 2018 …

This week Dan continues discussing the nutrition basics, this week focussing on protein…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 5th January 2018 …

This week Dan provides us with some information on why counting calories… counts!

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 29th December 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes gives us some advice on setting goals…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 22nd December 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes gives us some festive Fix it Friday advice…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 15th December 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes gives us some top tips on improving your single arm shoulder press…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 8th December 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes talks us through how to perfect your kettle bell swing…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 30th November 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes talks us through how to set up your MyZone belt, linking it to your InBody results…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 24th November 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes talks us through how to understand the display unit on the WattBike, allowing you to improve your pedalling technique.

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 17th November 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes talks us through a simple exercise which is often performed with some common mistakes – the lunge…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 10th November 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes talks us through the WattBike …

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 3rd November 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes talks us through how to improve your grip strength …

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 27th October 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes talks us through using breathing during exercise… 

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 13th October 2017 …

This week Richard gives us his top tips on how to perfect your plank …

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

 

Friday 18th August 2017 …

This week Richard talks us through using a foam roller to release tight hip flexors…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

 

Friday 11th August 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes, Graham and Richard show us some progressions and regressions of the bench press…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Chin Up

 

Friday 4th August 2017 …

This week Dan Hughes and Estelle talk us through a great mobility drill – the inchworm…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Friday 28th July 2017 …

In our first ever Fix it Friday Dan Hughes and Graham give us their top tips on maximising your rowing technique…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.