Female Fitness Tips

Every Tuesday, Estelle shares a Fitness Tip for Females…

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about lesser known signs and symptoms of breast cancer…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 16th October 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about under active thyroid and it’s symptoms…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 9th October 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about how to maximise your workout…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 …

Your metabolism naturally slows as you get older, this week Estelle talks about how you can reduce this decline…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 11th September 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about why you may miss a period, other than due to be being pregnant…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 21st August 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about how your choice of bag may affect your health…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 14th August 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about varicose veins, why you may get them and how you can slow their development…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 31st July 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about the health of your pelvic floor…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 24th July 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about over-training, how can you tell if you are over-training and what you should do to avoid it…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 10th July 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about High Intensity Interval Training and how much of this training you should be doing per week…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 26th June 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about training in hot weather…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 29th May 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about the importance of and the benefits of good gut health…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about the difference between a craving felt in the stomach and a craving felt in the mind…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 15th May 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about how your relationship with food often mirrors your relationship with life…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 1st May 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about why “low fat” “no fat” or “reduced fat” can actually end up meaning more calories…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 24th April 2018 …

This week Estelle answers the question, “Can strength training make you bulky?”

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 17th April 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about exercise during pregnancy…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about why language in the gym is so important for mindset…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 27th March 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about the three different body types and how best to eat and train for each one…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 20th March 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about how your nutrition and training should change as you head into your 30s and 40s…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 13th March 2018 …

This week Estelle gives some advice on looking after/maintaining your bone health…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 6th March 2018 …

This week Estelle explains why women are built for ultra endurance events…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 27th February 2018 …

This week Estelle lets us in on the best ratio for macro-nutrients, post workout…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 20th February 2018 …

This week Estelle explains how depending on which phase you are at in your menstrual cycle, can affect how hard you should push yourself in the gym…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 13th February 2018 …

This week Estelle explores the topic Anterior Pelvic Tilt and demonstrates a seated stretch for your glutes…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 6th February 2018 …

This week Estelle discusses why the brain is hard-wired to comfort eat and what you can do to break the habit…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 30th January 2018 …

This week Estelle explores the danger of wearing high heels(!)…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 …

This week Estelle explains why it might not pay to be afraid of carbohydrates…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 16th January 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about why is it important to manage stress…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Tuesday 9th January 2018 …

This week Estelle talks about why belly-fat matters…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

2018-10-23T12:47:46+00:00

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.