Every Monday we help you stay on track with a great exercise mindset …

 

Monday 7th May 2018 …

This week Dan directs you to all the free resources available on our website…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Monday 12th March 2018 …

This week Dan discusses the power of the high five…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Monday 5th March 2018 …

This week Richard motivates you to think about your health…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Monday 26th February 2018 …

This week Dan explains why training on a Monday is so important for exercise adherence…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Monday 19th February 2018 …

This week Jon discusses the differences between Strength training and Cardiovascular training…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

 

Monday 29th January 2018 …

This week Dan explores the two different types of mindset that the human mind falls in to…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 22nd January 2018 …

This week Jon explains why you should always train with your goals in mind…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 15th January 2018 …

This week Dan talks about the importance of finding balance between the four pillars of health…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 8th January 2018 …

This week Jon talks about how resolutions, especially those made in the New Year should be focussed on shape and not weight…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 18th December 2017 …

This week Jon discusses the definition of fitness…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 11th December 2017 …

With the New Year and it’s inevitable resolutions approaching, here’s this week’s Monday Motivation where Dan discusses breaking habits…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 4th December 2017 …

This week Jon explains why he believes you should stay away from the scales…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 27th November 2017 …

This week Dan focuses on the reasons why people train and how these reasons don’t always have to be in relation to a specific sporting event…

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 13th November 2017 …

This week Jon helps you eliminate your excuses for not training …

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 6th November 2017 …

Dan Oliver discusses the difference between being motivated and being committed …

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 30th October 2017 …

Jon discusses the importance of following a programme sustainably and consistently …

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 23rd October 2017 …

Dan Oliver provides us with some food for thought this week and encourages you to re-think your coffee break!

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Monday 16th October 2017 …

Jon encourages you to give us a smile!

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.