Every Monday we help you stay on track with a great exercise mindset …

 

Monday 7th May 2018 …

This week Dan directs you to all the free resources available on our website…

 

Monday 12th March 2018 …

This week Dan discusses the power of the high five…

 

Monday 5th March 2018 …

This week Richard motivates you to think about your health…

 

Monday 26th February 2018 …

This week Dan explains why training on a Monday is so important for exercise adherence…

 

Monday 19th February 2018 …

This week Jon discusses the differences between Strength training and Cardiovascular training…

 

Monday 29th January 2018 …

This week Dan explores the two different types of mindset that the human mind falls in to…

Monday 22nd January 2018 …

This week Jon explains why you should always train with your goals in mind…

Monday 15th January 2018 …

This week Dan talks about the importance of finding balance between the four pillars of health…

Monday 8th January 2018 …

This week Jon talks about how resolutions, especially those made in the New Year should be focussed on shape and not weight…

Monday 18th December 2017 …

This week Jon discusses the definition of fitness…

Monday 11th December 2017 …

With the New Year and it’s inevitable resolutions approaching, here’s this week’s Monday Motivation where Dan discusses breaking habits…

Monday 4th December 2017 …

This week Jon explains why he believes you should stay away from the scales…

Monday 27th November 2017 …

This week Dan focuses on the reasons why people train and how these reasons don’t always have to be in relation to a specific sporting event…

Monday 13th November 2017 …

This week Jon helps you eliminate your excuses for not training …

Monday 6th November 2017 …

Dan Oliver discusses the difference between being motivated and being committed …

Monday 30th October 2017 …

Jon discusses the importance of following a programme sustainably and consistently …

Monday 23rd October 2017 …

Dan Oliver provides us with some food for thought this week and encourages you to re-think your coffee break!

Monday 16th October 2017 …

Jon encourages you to give us a smile!